Candice50 Profile Information

Looking for my Romeo
Age 50 From Lewisville, North Carolina - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Candice
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Juliet is in search for her Romeo. Someone who really knows what he wants in life and is not scared to get it. Please no liers, drama.. keep it 100 with me and I will do the same. I do not share and dont think I should have to. And if that’s what you are looking for please keep it moving along. If you want to know more drop me a line.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
RN
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Depends on the interest of my date
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Something out the ordinary
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy what comes your way. Be thankful.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Growing up hip hop, Love after lock up, Little women of Atl
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Haven’t been since the covid
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Pop, Blues, Soul, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jill Scott,Alicia Keys,Jon B
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Health, Mystery, Political, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
I really don’t have a favorite
My Idea Of Fun Is  
If it’s with my man enjoying it with him. If it’s with the girls - shopping and catching up

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone that’s honest, compassionate, Someone that can carry a true conversation and not be so shy. Be yourself in a gentleman way.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close