Chica031970 Profile Information

litemyfire
Age 50 From Germantown, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a very opinionated, independent , funny, caring, passionate, stubborn, fun woman. I enjoy motorcycle riding, being with friends n family, movies at home or theater. Pretty open to outings. I tend to get along with everyone. Ok, I just rock! One of the coolest chics you'll meet. Just sayin!
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
radiology certified dental assistant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Gambling, Movies, Music, Photography, Playing Cards, Theater, Travel, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
D.C. by the water or Baltimore harbour
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theory, 2 broke girls, survivor
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
secret window, saw, final destination
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
New age, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
cage the elephant, 3 days Grace, foo fighters
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
a child called it
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Campfire n friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close