Princess88 Profile Information

Meeting in person is better 😉
Age 34 From Englewood, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Alicia
I Would Describe Myself As  
Single mom, trying this new online dating in this 21st century. New to all this. I have been in the medical field over 10 years and love to help people and make a difference. I wouldn’t be where I am or else switch to a different profession lol
I’m old school, family oriented, God first and family second. I love to learn new things and try new things. Life’s too short and we only live once so we must enjoy every opportunity we get.
Im looking for someone who is loving, hard working, honest. Someone who is easy to talk to, makes me laugh, try new things and go on adventures. We can go on road trips without planning and just going. Someone who understands how to have a work and life balance . Someone who puts works and personal a side and makes time for family, friends dating and so forth. Basically someone who is a gentleman, knows what he wants, how to treat a lady and take it from there
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Take a ride in a hot air balloon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Criminal minds, fuller house, full house
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Nature, Poetry, Science, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is a gentleman, has sense of humor, caring, loving, hard worker. Looking to date and see where it goes. Not looking for pen pals or hook ups
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close