Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sue888 Profile Information

Looking for Mr.Right?
Age 53 From Forest Park, Illinois - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Amanda
I Can Speak  
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am Asian female and hope to meet Mr.Right in here. Let’s give us an opportunity to knowing each other.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Accountant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meet at public area.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I have always wanted to try something new.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
My Goal in life is to keep my career and to find some one to settle down.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Classical, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My idea of fun is sharing time together,such dining in/out, watch TV , For a road trip.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone who is serious/mature/fun person
. Who is also responsible person, no game player please.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close