jade19668 Profile Information

Attention
Age 53 From Fairfax, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a sincere, honest woman looking for a country boy in the city. Currently changing career paths, enjoys the beach water, motorcycles, camping, horseback riding. Love to listen to music particularly 70s and 80s classic rock but love country too. like to go to see bands from high profile arenas to dives. Interested in getting to know someone for a long-term relationship but must be willing to go through friendship first. Not into one night stands-so if you are into that we are not a good match. Want someone who is non-smoking but if you are smoking hot that is not a problem-sorry couldn't help it! Love holding hands and hugs and cuddles with the right person.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
other
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
somewhere we can get to meet each other and see if there is a spark of chemistry as well as be able to hold a conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
finish raising my children and find the true love of my life. Also finishing my college degree and getting a job that really makes a difference in the world.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Aerosmith, Eagles, Johnny Cash
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
there's too many to list
My Idea Of Fun Is  
anything is fun with the right person

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a sincere honest man between the ages of 45 and 57. Someone with a laid-back attitude but definitely willing to commit for the long-term if there is interest. Someone who takes their time in getting to know a person and is into old-fashioned courting, holding hands, opening doors and not sleeping together on the first date. I love conversations but no one to be quiet as well-hint. Someone who is had children and has been married before is a definite plus. Someone who is gentle and kind and patient as we both navigate friendship and hopefully more. Someone who is willing to do something just because.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed
Close