Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

JKJones Profile Information

Shy at first will open up
Age 46 From Syracuse, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a man who would be gentle kind and good with kids. I have a teenage daughter who still lives at home. We like go go swimming, camping, taking car rides in Old Forge. If you have children that is fine with me. I may want one more I don't know yet still thinking about it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Home Health Aid
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Travel, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Relaxing, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having a nice quiet dinner together to get to know one another. Or a walk on the beach.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
It's hard to say, I'll know when I see it
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?