Jessibell Profile Information

Hello there..
Age 28 From North Potomac, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very shy at first, and outgoing when I know someone well. I listen to metal, goth and industriaal music. I am a vegetarian. I love animals. Especially cats. I don't know what else to put on here. I am just looking for friends with similar interests. I am not looking for a relationship or dating.. I am wiling to talk to people between 22 - 30 years old. Kik lacrimas 13
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 8 (1.42 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Music, Reading
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hmmmm. I don't really go on dates. But I guess going to a movie and probably get something to eat.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not sure. I hate the adrenaline rush. But maybe jumping out of an airplane. I always wanted to fly..
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
supernatural, a haunting, sophia the first ( its my daughters fault)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
kick ass, jack and jill, disney movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Industrial, Metal, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
too many bands to name
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Supernatural, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am just looking for people to talk to. But to answer this question, just someone to be there for me. A someone that means what they say. Has to like metal at least some what. It would be easier for me to talk about music. Mature. Responsible. all that good stuff.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend
Close